AOA

ICMIF site

  • home
  • about AOA
    • our profile
    • member list
    • Bylaws of the AOA
    • 30 years of the AOA
  • activity records
  • activity plans
    • general meeting
    • seminar
    • Study Group Visit
    • other activities
  • news
    • Member News
    • Other News
    • Reports
  • All Topics
  • ご紹介
    • AOAの概要
    • 会員リスト
    • AOA規約
    • 30年史
  • 活動の記録
  • 今後の予定
    • General Meeting
    • Seminor
    • Study Group Visit
    • Other Activities
  • News
    • Member News
    • その他のニュース
    • レポート

Seminar

seminars 15 November 2021 AOA Webinar : SDGs Series 3 (Initiative for building sustainable local communities) 10/Dec/2021(Fri) 13:00(JST)
seminars 25 January 2021 Braving the New Normal with Greater Social Protection Through MicroinsuranceBraving the New Normal with Greater Social Protection Through Microinsurance
seminars 20 June 2020 Joint ICMIF/AOA Webinar: COVID-19: How the mutual/cooperative sector is responding in Asia and Oceania - 22 June 2020, 5pm NZST / 3pm AEST / 2pm JST / 6am BST (UK time) 【終了済】ICMIF/AOA共同ウェビナー:「アジア・オセアニアの協同組合/相互扶助セクターは新型コロナウィルスにどう対応しているのか」 2020年6月22日 (月) 14時~15時(日本時間)
seminars 21 April 2020 Announcement of the postponement of AOA Seminar to 2021AOAセミナーの2021年への延期のお知らせ
seminars 7 November 2019 Final Agenda - AOA/ICMIF Microinsurance Seminar, Monday 11th November 2019: "Connecting to emerging markets: benefits and opportunities for ICMIF members”
seminars 3 September 2019 Provisional Programme - AOA/ICMIF Microinsurance Seminar, Monday 11th November 2019: "Connecting to emerging markets: benefits and opportunities for ICMIF members”AOA/ICMIF マイクロインシュランス・セミナー(2019年11月11日)の暫定プログラムについて
seminars 27 June 2019 One-day microinsurance seminar added to the ICMIF Biennial Conference 2019 programme, Auckland, New Zealandマイクロインシュランス・セミナー(1日)がICMIF総会2019のプログラムに新たに加わりました
seminars 14 May 2019 AOA and ICMIF will hold "Microinsurance Seminar" in Auckland on 11 Nov 2019 to promote awareness and support of members to microinsuranceAOAとICMIFが「マイクロインシュランス・セミナー」の開催(2019年11月11日)を決定
seminars 3 December 2018 “Impact of Digital Innovation on the Strategies of Our Sector” - AOA Seminar in Hong Kong (Thursday 6th December & Friday 7th December 2018) AOAセミナーを香港で開催(2018年12月6日・7日)- テーマは「デジタル革新と協同組合/相互扶助の保険組織の戦略」
seminars 17 October 2016 UPDATED: AOA Seminar in Tokyo - October 25-26, 2016 - Main topics are the digitalization in the insurance industry and the younger generations (Gen Y)日程表更新: AOAセミナー開催(2016年10月25日、東京)   トピックは共済・保険分野での「デジタル技術」の活用とデジタル技術に馴染みが深い「若者層(Generation Y)」
seminars 7 October 2016 AOA Seminar - AOA expects over 200 attendees from 32 organizations in 10 countries
seminars 31 March 2016 AOA Seminar 2016