AOA

ICMIF site

Seminar / Webinar

webinars 25 March 2022 “SDGs Series 4 (Toward better future by addressing social challenge) ”
webinars 10 December 2021 “SDGs Series 3 (Initiative for building sustainable local communities)”
seminars 15 November 2021 AOA Webinar : SDGs Series 3 (Initiative for building sustainable local communities) 10/Dec/2021(Fri) 13:00(JST)
webinars 7 September 2021 “SDGs Series 2 (Risk Reduction(Good health and disaster prevention))”
seminars 12 August 2021 AOA Webinar : SDGs Series 2 (Risk Reduction(Good health and disaster prevention)) 7/Sep/2021(Tue) 13:00(JST)
webinars 8 June 2021 “SDGs Series 1 (Introduction)”
seminars 17 May 2021 AOA Webinar : SDGs Series 1 (Introduction) 8/June/2021(Tue) 13:00(JST)
webinars 30 March 2021 “Innovation and/or Flexible Working in response to the current environment”
seminars 20 June 2020 Joint ICMIF/AOA Webinar: COVID-19: How the mutual/cooperative sector is responding in Asia and Oceania - 22 June 2020, 5pm NZST / 3pm AEST / 2pm JST / 6am BST (UK time) 【終了済】ICMIF/AOA共同ウェビナー:「アジア・オセアニアの協同組合/相互扶助セクターは新型コロナウィルスにどう対応しているのか」 2020年6月22日 (月) 14時~15時(日本時間)
seminars 25 December 2019 AOA and ICMIF jointly held Microinsurance Seminar in Auckland, New Zealand - 95 delegates of 36 organizations from 17 countries gathered AOA/ICMIF マイクロインシュランス・セミナー 17か国・36団体から95名が参加しオークランドで開催される
seminars 12 April 2019 Report - Attending the AOA Seminar in Hong Kong【レポート】 AOAセミナー 事務局報告および参加報告
seminars 14 December 2018 AOA Seminar Hong Kong ends successfully with 83 attendees from 28 organizations in 11 countriesAOAセミナー 11か国・28団体から83名が参加し香港で開催される
seminars 3 December 2018 “Impact of Digital Innovation on the Strategies of Our Sector” - AOA Seminar in Hong Kong (Thursday 6th December & Friday 7th December 2018) AOAセミナーを香港で開催(2018年12月6日・7日)- テーマは「デジタル革新と協同組合/相互扶助の保険組織の戦略」
seminars 22 December 2016 Report on AOA Seminar 2016 (Summary, Presentation Materials, Pictures, etc.)AOAセミナー2016 のご報告(概要・講演資料など)
seminars 28 October 2016 Thank you very much for attending the AOA Seminar 2016
seminars 17 October 2016 UPDATED: AOA Seminar in Tokyo - October 25-26, 2016 - Main topics are the digitalization in the insurance industry and the younger generations (Gen Y)日程表更新: AOAセミナー開催(2016年10月25日、東京)   トピックは共済・保険分野での「デジタル技術」の活用とデジタル技術に馴染みが深い「若者層(Generation Y)」
seminars 7 October 2016 AOA Seminar - AOA expects over 200 attendees from 32 organizations in 10 countries
seminars 31 March 2016 AOA Seminar 2016