AOA

ICMIF site

  • home
  • about AOA
    • our profile
    • member list
    • Bylaws of the AOA
    • 30 years of the AOA
  • activity records
  • activity plans
    • general meeting
    • seminar
    • Study Group Visit
    • other activities
  • news
    • Member News
    • Other News
    • Reports
  • All Topics
  • ご紹介
    • AOAの概要
    • 会員リスト
    • AOA規約
    • 30年史
  • 活動の記録
  • 今後の予定
    • General Meeting
    • Seminor
    • Study Group Visit
    • Other Activities
  • News
    • Member News
    • その他のニュース
    • レポート

Other Activities

Joint ICMIF/AOA Webinar: COVID-19: How the mutual/cooperative sector is responding in Asia and Oceania - 22 June 2020, 5pm NZST / 3pm AEST / 2pm JST / 6am BST (UK time)

 

In this webinar organised jointly by ICMIF and the ICMIF Asia and Oceania Association (the AOA), three ICMIF members from the Asia and Oceania region will share their responses to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic, giving examples of various initiatives from the cooperative/mutual sector of how insurers are helping their member policyholders, ensuring the safety of employees and the continuity of business, and supporting local communities and wider society.

Presenters:

      • Noel Raboy, President and CEO, CLIMBS (Philippines)
      • Martin Stokes, CEO, MAS (New Zealand)
      • Melina Morrison, CEO, BCCM: Business Council of Co-operatives and Mutuals (Australia)

To register for this webinar or for more information, please visit this page or contact webinars@icmif.org. This content is only available to ICMIF members.

Recordings of each webinar will also be available for ICMIF members to watch after the date of the webinar. ICMIF members unable to join the live viewing of any webinar, but wish to watch the recording, should still register for the relevant webinar as they will then be sent a link to view the recording immediately after the webinar has finished.

For a list of upcoming and past ICMIF Webinars, please click here.

ICMIF website: https://www.icmif.org/webinar/forthcoming-webinar-covid-19-how-mutualcooperative-sector-responding-asia-and-oceania

Top of Page
Back to Main Page